Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Welcome to the Upstate NY Chapter of US Lacrosse

2018 Hall of Fame Induction Celebration

You are cordially invited to the
Upstate New York Chapter of US Lacrosse
2018 Lacrosse Hall of Fame
Induction Celebration

Lionel Brown

Jake Coon
Tom Donahue
Leo Nolan
Mike Powell
Kevin Sheehan
Chuck Wilbur

1995 - 97 CNS Women's Team

Brent Riley - Service Award

Sunday, October 21st, 2018 | Traditions at the Links
5900 North Burdick Street, East Syracuse, 13057

Cocktails 5:00pm | Dinner 6:00pm | Ceremony 7:00pm

$55.00 per Guest 

Tickets may be purchased on-line here



Chapter Photos

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Upstate is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play